Home

british-car-auctions

Question
Hello there! I am interested in purchasing a car, and someone recommended that I look toward car auctions. I live in Texas and I found 2 online sites; Charity Car Auctions and Ebay. My questions is, do you know of any other online car auctions that I am not thinking of? Thank you very much.

Answer
hi thanks for your question… there are numerous other auctions online check out Copart… Manheim and ADESA… my personal advice is you will do much better buy shopping on Craigslist looking for somebody who needs to sell quickly or a bargain. when you buy from an auction don’t forget to add in transportation expense and buy fees

Leave a Reply

